Reminder

For those of you participating in Fluffbusters, today is weigh in.

So weigh yourself, and then email me *sweetmommybingham@gmail.com

Thanks so much!

(*I had misspelled the email address in there earlier. Sorry, I’m out of my mind today. It’s fixed now, so you might want to resend your numbers to me. Thanks!)

3 responses to “Reminder

  1. Are there really two O’s in the email address? (Just wondering.)

  2. oh, no. there’s not. sorry it’s been a long day.

  3. I am weighing in at 10:34 PM, fully clothed. The McFattiest time of day. My loss may be higher than normal because of it. 215.

Leave a Reply

