Nerves, you say?

Posted hastily by Apple

Has anyone seen this article? I skimmed it for time but I’d love to hear what other people think about this. My first thought was “Worms? Really?”

Apple

2 responses to “Nerves, you say?

  1. Mmmm, I’m not so sure. I’d like to see more research done, preferably on mammals such as humans.

  2. Yes, I think it would work. The whole nerve thing. In fact, at my Dr appt the other day, I was reading about one of their new approaches to weight loss and it was a treatment for your head, to help you relearn because eating is a defense to emotional trauma or something and they help you relearn that? I don’t know, but it sounds AWESOME.

    I just wish I could remember what it was called….

Leave a Reply

