The administrator speaks up, again

By Jen, the Wicked Enforcer of the East

Last week, I reminded everyone of the basic rules of Fight the Fluffy:

  • Post at least once a month, if not twice or more. Don’t feel like you have to post just for the sake of doing so, but please let us know how you’re doing, share interesting news articles and recipes, and just generally keep the content going on this blog.
  • Comment. It’s not time consuming or difficult, so do it.

I also asked those of you who have not posted in the past month to please let us know how you’re doing. Also, please please please COMMENT.

Some of you stepped up to the plate and I thank you. Others of you have not, so I’m going to ask you again to please participate fully in the Fight the Fluffy. If you have a compelling reason for why you cannot, please email me offline and explain. If you simply want out of Fight the Fluffy, email me and I’ll remove you from the list on the right, no questions asked.

Thank you and have a nice weekend.

P.S. If you’re doing Fluffbusters, don’t forget to email the MomBabe tomorrow.

One response to “The administrator speaks up, again

  1. Yes yes, and if you want out of Fluffbusters, let me know. 😉

    meanwhile, who’s the mama bear? LOL. You know I puffy heart you Jen.

Leave a Reply

