Coming Soon….

I know, I know, I haven’t done the fluffbuster thing yet. I’m sorry! BUT I finally have my computer again and I will throw up the list tomorrow. So, stay tuned! Also, I know for a fact that one of the challengers (cough, cough, TENILLE) got the internet today so she should be commenting (cough, cough, YOU NEED TO COMMENT) soon. If not, the ramifications may be deadly. (cough, cough, I KNOW WHERE YOU LIVE)

That is all.

2 responses to “Coming Soon….

  1. Hey, take your time! I’ve been the weekly winner for a week and a half now, so I’m in absolutely no rush to hand over the crown just yet! ; )

  2. look lady. I am busy. Don’t worry…I will have lots to comment on once I reclaim my rightful title as biggest loser. ha ha ha. (sinister laugh, not sweet laugh)

Leave a Reply

