Till We Meet Again

By Bonmama

I have put my Weight Watcher’s membership on hiatus after having lost 52 pounds in seven months, and that’s gonna just have to be enough for now.

And I couldn’t be more thrilled! The two magic pink lines that I have waited and wept for are here, and now I get to take my new ideas about nutrition, portion size, and working out to a baby making level. Wish me luck!

13 responses to “Till We Meet Again

  1. Wow! I wish you luck, bonthemama, but it doesn’t sound like you need a whole lot of it — you have courage and tenacity!

  2. Gasp!

    Oh, I have chills. I am just so excited for you. So, instead of posting on your weight loss, will you instead post your pregnancy progress?

  3. OH GOODY!!!! Congratulations and all that good stuff!

  4. One fabulous accomplishment followed by one fabulous blessing! Does it get any better than that? Congratulations on both.

  5. That is amazing news. Congratulations, I couldn’t be happier for you.

  6. Congratulations! That’s wonderful.

  7. Bonmama! I’m so happy for you! I’m looking forward to all your updates.

    I’m so glad it’s you, and not me!

  8. Congratulations! I’m so excited for you! Every time I hear that someone is pregnant it makes me so wistful….just for a moment or two….

    Hurray! Let us know how you’re doing!

  9. congrats! this should be an interesting experience – good luck! ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. Oh, I am SO excited for you!!!!
    Congratulations!!!!!
    Happy gestating!

    Jill

  11. Congratulations and the best of luck !!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Losing weight can certainly help in the baby making stakes…

Leave a Reply

