Look at me

I looked in the mirror today, and for the first time since my son was born 15 months ago, I liked the person I saw there.  She’s not perfect, but I saw something of the person I am on the inside reflected on the outside.  Wanna see? 

5 responses to “Look at me

  1. B-E-A-utiful!

  2. You look lovely! Congratulations! And thanks for the inspiration!

  3. Oh hey… I think I just THOUGHT i had left a comment earlier! You look AWESOME!

  4. You look great! I wish I could look that good!

Leave a Reply

