Weigh In

Today was my weigh in day for WW. After busting my but all week (without going to the gym of course, because I am boycotting the gym, but that is a story for another post) and watching everything that went into my mouth. I am down 2lbs this week. GO ME!

4 responses to “Weigh In

  1. Yay Monica!!! That’s great!! Can’t wait to hear about what’s going on with the gym….

  2. Hooray!

    Yes, tell us the gym story please.

  3. Congrats! Nice to hear about weight loss even if you’re not able/willling to work-out for a little while.

Leave a Reply

