Hi Again!

I really need to get in here more often.

I’ve dropped 6 lbs in 5 weeks.  I’m good with it.  I’m exercising 3+ days a week for 30+ minutes at a time.  On my page I’ve got my second set of pictures.  There’s a change, and while it’s a minor change, I can see it.  Definitely in my stomach area.  I’ve just got to keep plugging along!

See ya’ll on Weigh-In Wednesday!

6 responses to “Hi Again!

  1. Yay! 6lbs in 5 weeks is great….any downward trend is a good thing. And good job with the exercise, I really need to do better with that – I don’t want to be as flabby and floppy as a grandma’s boob after losing the weight!

  2. Absolutely terrific. And since you are exercising, that is weight lost in spite of the muscle weight gain. You Go Girl!

  3. This is so great and I’m really excited for you. I love how you have your weekly goals listed on your blog. Very smart.

  4. good job, keep up the good work!

  5. Good job Monica!!!! I know how hard it is! I am down 4 lbs in 3 weeks, but I have just started the whole loosing weight and working out every day again!!! but you look great!!! keep it up!!

Leave a Reply

